Programme 

achieve 

anything

Grâce au « Programme achieve anything », la plus jeune lauréate de l’histoire du prix Nobel et cofondatrice du Fonds Malala, Malala Yousafzai, inspirera des enfants et des jeunes adultes présentant une perte auditive à partager leurs histoires de réussites personnelles. 

 

Les histoires ont le pouvoir de changer le monde et nous espérons que la participation de Malala à ce programme permettra de motiver des personnes à agir et à lever les obstacles que représente la perte auditive face à l’éducation et aux opportunités de vie.

Le « Programme achieve anything » mettra en évidence des expériences concrètes d’enfants et de jeunes adultes atteints de perte auditive et démontrera l’importance d’accéder à une éducation de qualité, à des soins précoces et à une prise en charge auditive.

Achieve anything: 

histoires inspirantes

Nous voulons connaître votre histoire ou celle de votre enfant. Vous êtes atteint d’une perte auditive, vous êtes scolarisé (entre 5 et 25 ans), partagez-nous votre histoire inspirante de réussite personnelle, quelle qu’elle soit. À partir de septembre 2021 et pendant 1 an, nous recueillons des histoires d’enfants et jeunes adultes du monde entier présentant une perte auditive.

Pourquoi partager votre histoire ?

Les histoires ont le pouvoir de changer le monde. Votre histoire d’accomplissement, de réussite personnelle et tous les obstacles potentiels que vous avez surmontés tout au long de votre vie peuvent inspirer et aider d’autres jeunes atteints de perte auditive à exploiter leur plein potentiel. Votre histoire aidera à promouvoir l’importance de l’égalité des droits à l’éducation ainsi qu’un accès précoce à des soins et une prise en charge auditive. Vous serez également reconnu(e) pour le partage de vos réussites. Participez au changement en partageant votre histoire dès aujourd’hui.
 

*Image de l’en-tête publiée avec l’aimable autorisation du Fonds Malala, Malin Fezehai.
 


Votre contribution

Merci de partager votre histoire.

Aidez à inspirer d’autres personnes à partager leur histoire d’accomplissement personnel en publiant ce contenu sur votre plateforme de réseaux sociaux préférée. Dans votre publication, vous êtes encouragé(e) à partager des informations sur votre expérience face à la perte auditive et sur la manière dont l’accès rapide à une prise en charge auditive vous a aidé(e) à obtenir un diplôme et/ou réussir dans votre vie. Utilisez les hashtags suivants afin que votre publication soit relayée et vue par des personnes en dehors de votre réseau : #MalalaFund #CochlearFoundation #MalalaYousafzai #Cochlear #AchieveAnythingProgram

Merci de partager votre histoire.

Aidez à inspirer d’autres personnes à partager leur histoire d’accomplissement personnel en publiant ce contenu sur votre plateforme de réseaux sociaux préférée. Dans votre publication, vous êtes encouragé(e) à partager des informations sur votre expérience face à la perte auditive et sur la manière dont l’accès rapide à une prise en charge auditive vous a aidé(e) à obtenir un diplôme et/ou réussir dans votre vie. Utilisez les hashtags suivants afin que votre publication soit relayée et vue par des personnes en dehors de votre réseau : #MalalaFund #CochlearFoundation #MalalaYousafzai #Cochlear #AchieveAnythingProgram

Partenaires du programme

Selection Criteria

Stories will be chosen using selection criteria that support our objective – to remove hearing loss as a barrier to education and life's opportunities.

Achieve 

anything 

program

The ‘Achieve anything program’ will see the world’s youngest Nobel Peace Prize laureate and co-founder of Malala Fund, Malala Yousafzai inspire children and young people with hearing loss to share their personal stories of achievement. 

 

Stories have the power to change the world and we hope that Malala’s involvement in this program will help motivate people to act and remove hearing loss as a barrier to education and life's opportunities.

The ‘Achieve anything program’ will also highlight real world experiences of children and young people with hearing loss and demonstrate the importance of early access to hearing healthcare and support.

Achieve anything: 

Inspiring stories

We want to hear from you or your child if you have hearing loss, are school aged (5-25 years old) and have an inspiring personal story of achievement, no matter how big or small. We are collecting stories from young people with hearing loss from around the world for 12 months, commencing September 2021.

Why share your story?

Stories have the power to change the world. Your story of personal achievement and all of the potential barriers you’ve overcome throughout your life may inspire and help other young people with hearing loss to realise their full potential. Your story will help promote the importance of having equal rights to a quality education and early access to hearing healthcare and support and you will be recognised for sharing your achievements. Be an advocate for change - share your story today.
 

*Header image courtesy of Malala Fund, Malin Fezehai.
 


Your submission

Optional: A written reference from someone who knows you/your child explaining why you/your child’s personal achievement should be recognised and how it has inspired others. These can come from anyone including but not exclusive to a member of the hearing health community such as an audiologist, ear nose throat specialist, surgeon, speech pathologist; someone from an education or training institute such as a teacher, lecturer, sports coach or an individual from your personal network or local community such as a parent, sibling, friend or community leader

Thank you for sharing your story.

Help inspire others to share their story of personal achievement by posting this on your favourite social media platform. In your post, you are encouraged to share information about your hearing loss journey and how early access to hearing healthcare and support helped you gain an education or thrive throughout your life. Use the following hashtags to help your post to be seen by people outside of your network: #MalalaFund #CochlearFoundation #MalalaYousafzai #Cochlear #AchieveAnythingProgram

Thank you for sharing your story.

Help inspire others to share their story of personal achievement by posting this on your favourite social media platform. In your post, you are encouraged to share information about your hearing loss journey and how early access to hearing healthcare and support helped you gain an education or thrive throughout your life. Use the following hashtags to help your post to be seen by people outside of your network: #MalalaFund #CochlearFoundation #MalalaYousafzai #Cochlear #AchieveAnythingProgram

Program partners

Selection Criteria

Stories will be chosen using selection criteria that support our objective – to remove hearing loss as a barrier to education and life's opportunities.